Log-In | Sign Up
Calendar For July - 2014
Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
NEWS & EVENTS
Club News League News
Doodson Cup Draw
...

read more

Change of kick off time
...

read more

First Final for Reserves
...

read more

View All Club News
Facebook Twitter
LEAGUE SCHEDULE
Fixtures Results Table Form Guide
Sat 26 Jul Newcastle Town v Stoke City X1 14:30
Tue 29 Jul Newcastle Town v Chester FC 19:45
Sat 02 Aug Kidsgrove Athletic v Newcastle Town 15:00
Sat 09 Aug Newcastle Town v Radcliffe Borough 15:00
Sat 16 Aug Mickleover Sports v Newcastle Town 15:00
Tue 19 Aug Newcastle Town v Kidsgrove Athletic 19:45
Sat 23 Aug Newcastle Town v Coalville Town 15:00
Mon 25 Aug Norton United v Newcastle Town 15:00
Sat 30 Aug Newcastle Town v Chasetown 15:00
Sat 06 Sep Newcastle Town v Sutton Coldfield Tow 15:00
View Full Fixtures
FAN ZONE
Risca Admin
Gillingham Town
Witton Admin
temp user
Stroud Admin
Marcus bailey
bursledon cc
An Other
Tom Wakefield
View All Members